Revolution News https://revolution-news.com International group of independent journalists, photographers, artists, translators and activists reporting international news with a focus on human rights Wed, 25 May 2016 20:12:10 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.3 Interview With An Activist About The Eviction of Idomeni’s Refugee Camp https://revolution-news.com/interview-with-an-activist-about-the-eviction-of-idomeni/ Wed, 25 May 2016 20:12:10 +0000 https://revolution-news.com/?p=43585 Read More]]> The First Trial Against Anonymous in Spain https://revolution-news.com/the-first-trial-against-anonymous-in-spain/ Tue, 24 May 2016 18:58:07 +0000 https://revolution-news.com/?p=43553 Read More]]> Bosnian LGBTI Activists Demand: Equality Now! https://revolution-news.com/bosnian-lgbti-activists-demand-equality-now/ Wed, 18 May 2016 15:33:41 +0000 https://revolution-news.com/?p=43539 Read More]]> Climate Activists Block Port of Albany ‘Bomb Trains’ https://revolution-news.com/climate-activists-block-port-of-albany-bomb-trains/ Mon, 16 May 2016 19:06:05 +0000 https://revolution-news.com/?p=43526 Read More]]> CIA “Mistakenly” Destroys its Sole Copy of Senate Torture Report https://revolution-news.com/cia-mistakenly-destroys-sole-copy-senate-torture-report/ Mon, 16 May 2016 15:54:35 +0000 https://revolution-news.com/?p=43521 Read More]]> Disturbing Video Shows a Cop Brutally Beat a Child for Riding Her Bike, Charges HER with Assault https://revolution-news.com/disturbing-video-cop-brutally-beat-child-riding-her-bike-charges-her-assault/ Sat, 14 May 2016 20:42:10 +0000 https://revolution-news.com/?p=43508 Read More]]> CODEPINK Hosts Mother’s Day Peace Festival at the White House https://revolution-news.com/codepink-hosts-mothers-day-peace-festival/ Mon, 09 May 2016 17:56:32 +0000 https://revolution-news.com/?p=43490 Read More]]> 40 Arrested, Dozens Brutalized in Clashes Between Police & “Frisco 5” Protestors at City Hall https://revolution-news.com/frisco-5-clashes/ Sat, 07 May 2016 18:47:18 +0000 https://revolution-news.com/?p=43483 Read More]]> Environmental Disaster in Chile: Chiloe En Crisis https://revolution-news.com/environmental-disaster-chile-chiloe-en-crisis/ Fri, 06 May 2016 02:42:08 +0000 https://revolution-news.com/?p=43429 Read More]]> Chile: Fisherman Barricade Chiloe Island; Protest Government Response to Red Tide Crisis https://revolution-news.com/chile-fisherman-barricade-chiloe-island-protest-government-response-to-red-tide-crisis/ Wed, 04 May 2016 22:59:20 +0000 https://revolution-news.com/?p=43414 Read More]]>